Home > Contact Us > Event Coordinators

UPCOMING SEMINAR LOCATIONS AND EVENT COORDINATORS

Boston Coordinator -
Brynn Bishop
888-682-6872 ext. 107 • boston@sourcetantra.com

New York Coordinator -
Wanda Santos
888-682-6872 ext. 106 • newyork@sourcetantra.com

Santa Cruz Coordinator -
Jamie McMaster
888-682-6872 ext. 102 • santacruz@sourcetantra.com

Women's Retreat Coordinator -
Maya-Lyn
888-682-6872 ext. 100 • goddess@sourcetantra.com

Santa Monica Coordinator -
Koa Wood
888-682-6872 ext. 114 • socal@sourcetantra.com

Oregon Coordinator -
Kim Keller
888-682-6872 ext. 118 • oregon@sourcetantra.com

Chicago Coordinator -
Lakshmi Devi Luster
888-682-6872 ext. 119 • chicago@sourcetantra.com

Colorado Coordinator -
Dawn Beck
888-682-6872 ext. 121 • colorado@sourcetantra.com

Esalen Couples Vacations
www.esalen.org search for "Charles Muir" in the seminar catalog
888-8-ESALEN • info@esalen.org


ALL CTE TEACHER TRAININGS • Santa Cruz Mountains, CA
Contact Jacob: 888-682-6872 (Ext. 115) or jacob@sourcetantra.com

THAILAND VACATION SEMINAR • January 5-14, 2018
Contact Solla: solla@sourcetantra.com or 888-682-6872 Ext. 120
(International Students may request Solla's WhatsApp number by contacting her.)

Sort By:
Page of 1
Santa Cruz Event Coordinator
Level 3 Advanced Certified

California