Return to Beginners Weekend Seminars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for couples and singles March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charisma from Ostfildern, CA United States  
First of all, thank you. You have made our relationship better, more open, more connected, more intimate.
I went into the weekend wanting to feel more connected to my sexuality and my boyfriend.
I came out of the weekend feeling powerful, sensual, opened and educated.
My boyfriend was very sceptical and he basically came along for me. Surprisingly, or not because Charles and Leah are masterful teachers, he was so excited to give me a sacred spot massage. And the energy element really stuck with him.
Last night I gave him a lingam massage and in his words "Why didn't I know about this earlier. I had a breakthrough. There was a door and my inner child came out".
Healing through sexuality, energy, breath...blissful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner's Weekend Seminar - Colorado February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie DeAngelo from Denver, CO United States  
What a transformative weekend! It went beyond my expectations. Thank you Charles and Leah for coming to Colorado to share this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beginning workshop October 31, 2016
Reviewer: jim loan from denver , CO United States  
My experience was wonderful. I felt led to grow, had fun, learned new and amazing things about myself and was out of my comfort zone just enough to let me know I had lots to learn but I know more...
Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners October 29, 2016
Reviewer: F from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Good workshop, but for the price, frankly, some improvements would be important: the package for the night exercise should be included (petals, candles, oil, etc). The snacks should be much better, including healthy options. Lunch should have also been provided or set up in a place with a prix fixe menu. We should also have been told to bring stuff from home, in case we ended up in our partner's place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexual Healing March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Mahlum from Glendale , CA United States  
This personal and often untouchable subject was artfully approached in a loving embrace by Charles and Leah.
I'm very thankful to finally have had the opportunity to practice this ancient art in a loving atmosphere of reverence and light by such skilled and compassionate facilitators.
I more than recommend this course. I think it is a requisite for human beings who in growing up are beset by all kinds of stimuli that thwart us from our natural "Being"  states of beautiful and sensual Gods and Godesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for you unless you... March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Corey Goldstein from San Diego, CA United States  
This seminar is NOT for you unless you are a person that wants a breakthrough in intimacy and sexual self expression!

These two leaders, elegantly and richly shared their lives and experiences with great stories, inside a safe space filled with new friends, hungry for love and meaning.

I HIGHLY recommend this training as it reactivated something very deep inside me. I never recognized how suppressed and shut down I was until I experienced myself a new way - with fresh eyes.

PLEASE push yourself and attend, it will impact your life.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a gift! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Baldwin from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I knew Charles and Leah delivered magic, but WOW, was I blown away! Day 1 was powerful. The lectures were full of information. The Puja brought healing tears to people's eyes. The homework assignment (Sacred Spot massage) was also deeply healing for both givers and receivers (more tears of transformation, bliss, and deep healing in the shares the following day!). I am so grateful for this experience. Thank you, Charles and Leah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners Weekend November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Shazna Jai from Oceanside, CA United States  
Whether you do this weekend with someone who is either a good friend, lover, partner, beloved or as a single and leave yourself open for what will happen, magic occurs.  For me, I only wanted to stay present and feel deeper than ever before and I got my intention with someone very special to me.  I feel loved, nurtured, worshipped and connected to others in a different way.  My comfort zone is being connected inside with my divine.  Now I have more space for the whole world.  I would highly recommend this weekend for every person who has lost their connection with themselves and dearly wants it to be enlivened.  I feel clear, open, grounded and loved.  Thank you Charles and Leah and the team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review from New York weekend October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Marc Israel from Hyannis, MA United States  
It was fun! It was connecting! I was eye opening! It opened my eyes to why it's important to experience first hand rather than listen to the mixed reviews from others. It flowed nicely! The sharing after the first night was deeply moving and a catalyst fit further practice! Grateful for Leah and Charles dedication and heart. I only wish those with less financial resources could attend. If I could I help them myself. This is a much needed practice for all men and woman but feels limited only to those that can afford it.. That would bring my only wish for change. I know you have scholarships but they can't reach those with very limited resources. Namaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great awakening weekend October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Luis from San Jose, CA United States  
I got more than I was expecting during the seminar, thanks for sharing so intimate knowledge and the practice side of it was also quite an event, looking forward to learn more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items