Return to Beginners Weekend Seminars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Chicago Weekend June 1, 2017
Reviewer: PD from Fairfield, IA United States  
I want to thank Charles and Leah for a really great weekend; I appreciate your sustained attention and focus for the full weekend. I really benefited from the weekend and saw this was a meaningful growth experience for the others that joined the workshop--for myself, I have a tangible positive shift in may attitude and beliefs regarding sexuality and spirituality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners Weekend May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Kautz from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Easy to purchase items at the seminar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sacred Sex Lessons May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Montville, NJ United States  
I learned so much about how to give and receive more openly/freely.
Practice is what will help keep me open.
Thank you Charles and Leah.
And a big thank you to all the Trainers for holding the space to enable newbies like me to learn.
A fabulous weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for couples and singles March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charisma from Ostfildern, CA United States  
First of all, thank you. You have made our relationship better, more open, more connected, more intimate.
I went into the weekend wanting to feel more connected to my sexuality and my boyfriend.
I came out of the weekend feeling powerful, sensual, opened and educated.
My boyfriend was very sceptical and he basically came along for me. Surprisingly, or not because Charles and Leah are masterful teachers, he was so excited to give me a sacred spot massage. And the energy element really stuck with him.
Last night I gave him a lingam massage and in his words "Why didn't I know about this earlier. I had a breakthrough. There was a door and my inner child came out".
Healing through sexuality, energy, breath...blissful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner's Weekend Seminar - Colorado February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie DeAngelo from Denver, CO United States  
What a transformative weekend! It went beyond my expectations. Thank you Charles and Leah for coming to Colorado to share this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beginning workshop October 31, 2016
Reviewer: jim loan from denver , CO United States  
My experience was wonderful. I felt led to grow, had fun, learned new and amazing things about myself and was out of my comfort zone just enough to let me know I had lots to learn but I know more...
Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners October 29, 2016
Reviewer: F from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Good workshop, but for the price, frankly, some improvements would be important: the package for the night exercise should be included (petals, candles, oil, etc). The snacks should be much better, including healthy options. Lunch should have also been provided or set up in a place with a prix fixe menu. We should also have been told to bring stuff from home, in case we ended up in our partner's place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexual Healing March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Mahlum from Glendale , CA United States  
This personal and often untouchable subject was artfully approached in a loving embrace by Charles and Leah.
I'm very thankful to finally have had the opportunity to practice this ancient art in a loving atmosphere of reverence and light by such skilled and compassionate facilitators.
I more than recommend this course. I think it is a requisite for human beings who in growing up are beset by all kinds of stimuli that thwart us from our natural "Being"  states of beautiful and sensual Gods and Godesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for you unless you... March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Corey Goldstein from San Diego, CA United States  
This seminar is NOT for you unless you are a person that wants a breakthrough in intimacy and sexual self expression!

These two leaders, elegantly and richly shared their lives and experiences with great stories, inside a safe space filled with new friends, hungry for love and meaning.

I HIGHLY recommend this training as it reactivated something very deep inside me. I never recognized how suppressed and shut down I was until I experienced myself a new way - with fresh eyes.

PLEASE push yourself and attend, it will impact your life.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a gift! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Baldwin from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I knew Charles and Leah delivered magic, but WOW, was I blown away! Day 1 was powerful. The lectures were full of information. The Puja brought healing tears to people's eyes. The homework assignment (Sacred Spot massage) was also deeply healing for both givers and receivers (more tears of transformation, bliss, and deep healing in the shares the following day!). I am so grateful for this experience. Thank you, Charles and Leah!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items