Return to Beginners Weekend Seminars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tantra Explored & Experienced:) November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Numbiya Aziz from San Jose , CA United States  
It was Tantra in an educational setting that addressed the art of creating healthy loving relationships.  Appreciation of the opposite sex was addressed with compassion.
Our weekend class was taught by Charles Muir himself, Leah and a powerful healing song by Christi Muir:)

The course was such a wonderful experience, I shared it with a friend of mine and she signed up for the next Mastery Workshop.

Thank you, Charles, Christi, and Leah for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i Loved it! November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Gellerman from Los Osos, CA United States  
Hi Charles and Leah,
I truly appreciate your knoll and information you share with your students. The workshop was fun, interesting, funny, expansive, heart touching. I would highly recommend it.
Thank you, thank you, thank you!   💖💖💖

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Chicago Weekend June 1, 2017
Reviewer: PD from Fairfield, IA United States  
I want to thank Charles and Leah for a really great weekend; I appreciate your sustained attention and focus for the full weekend. I really benefited from the weekend and saw this was a meaningful growth experience for the others that joined the workshop--for myself, I have a tangible positive shift in may attitude and beliefs regarding sexuality and spirituality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners Weekend May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Kautz from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Easy to purchase items at the seminar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sacred Sex Lessons May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Montville, NJ United States  
I learned so much about how to give and receive more openly/freely.
Practice is what will help keep me open.
Thank you Charles and Leah.
And a big thank you to all the Trainers for holding the space to enable newbies like me to learn.
A fabulous weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for couples and singles March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charisma from Ostfildern, CA United States  
First of all, thank you. You have made our relationship better, more open, more connected, more intimate.
I went into the weekend wanting to feel more connected to my sexuality and my boyfriend.
I came out of the weekend feeling powerful, sensual, opened and educated.
My boyfriend was very sceptical and he basically came along for me. Surprisingly, or not because Charles and Leah are masterful teachers, he was so excited to give me a sacred spot massage. And the energy element really stuck with him.
Last night I gave him a lingam massage and in his words "Why didn't I know about this earlier. I had a breakthrough. There was a door and my inner child came out".
Healing through sexuality, energy, breath...blissful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner's Weekend Seminar - Colorado February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie DeAngelo from Denver, CO United States  
What a transformative weekend! It went beyond my expectations. Thank you Charles and Leah for coming to Colorado to share this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beginning workshop October 31, 2016
Reviewer: jim loan from denver , CO United States  
My experience was wonderful. I felt led to grow, had fun, learned new and amazing things about myself and was out of my comfort zone just enough to let me know I had lots to learn but I know more...
Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners October 29, 2016
Reviewer: F from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Good workshop, but for the price, frankly, some improvements would be important: the package for the night exercise should be included (petals, candles, oil, etc). The snacks should be much better, including healthy options. Lunch should have also been provided or set up in a place with a prix fixe menu. We should also have been told to bring stuff from home, in case we ended up in our partner's place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexual Healing March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Mahlum from Glendale , CA United States  
This personal and often untouchable subject was artfully approached in a loving embrace by Charles and Leah.
I'm very thankful to finally have had the opportunity to practice this ancient art in a loving atmosphere of reverence and light by such skilled and compassionate facilitators.
I more than recommend this course. I think it is a requisite for human beings who in growing up are beset by all kinds of stimuli that thwart us from our natural "Being"  states of beautiful and sensual Gods and Godesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items